Performances, Videos

Silver Hawk: “Again And Again”

  • September 13, 2021



This is the first ever video for the Michigan based Silver Hawk. In the midst of a 50 year reunion/tour, it features Mark Scott on Guitar and Lead Vocals, Mark Devar on Lead Guitar and Vocals, Bruce Jackson on Bass, John Babij on Lead Vocals and Percussion, Nino Cercone on Drums, and Dan Degener on Keyboards. You can catch them on their actual Anniversary performance Sunday October 17th 2021 @ The Token Lounge in Westland Michigan from 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm.



Hits: 21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required

thirteen + 8 =

Don`t copy text!